FACEBOOK

4.7/5

Surecritic

4.88/5

google

4.1/5

Jeff in West Des Moines 1-4-18

"Quick service at very reasonable price.  Allowed me to work on my computer with free internet access while they did maintenance.  Appreciated the flexibility to get my car in when it was a busy time of the year."

Elizabeth in Waukee 2-1-18

"As always, another great experience at Lund.  I have implicit trust in what they do."

Cheri in Waukee 1-8-18

"Very convenient, reasonably priced, friendly staff.  I've been coming here with my cars for several years and am always satisfied."

Dan in Waukee 3-23-18

We've been taking our cars to Lund for years now, but I've never been disappointed by their service!  Every time I walk in they know who I am and what I drive.  I completely trust their recommendations and work.  Anytime I have car trouble, without a doubt, I take it to Lund.

Kenn in West Des Moines 3-9-18

Kenn said this business is fast, friendly, clean and he likes Jeff.

Ann in Adel 12-7-17

"This is a small town big service auto shop that can take your automobile in for service within a few days for service or repair.  They comply with the needs of the customer and go out of their way to help you when needed.  Jeff is friendly and helpful.  I have gotten to know the family over the years taking all of our automobiles in for service here.  You can rely on this shop for great service."

Nathan in Waukee 12-22-17

Nathan said the staff always gets him in and out quickly.

-SureCritic review

Leslie in Waukee 2-1-18

"I highly recommend Lund Motors to purchase vehicles and to receive trusted service!  The Lund brothers will treat you right!"

-Google review

Cheri

"Have taken cars to Lund Motors for 20 years and I'm always satisfied.  Nice locally run business."

-Google review

Derek in Grimes 3-10-18

Derek said he's been going to Lund's for several years and that the staff provide the best customer service he's ever experienced.

-SureCritic reveiw

Renae, from Adel 8-20-18

"Renae said the business went over and above on what she asked them to do."

-Sure Critic Review

"Stephanie said they are awesome. She has always gotten her vehicle fixed from them."

- Sure Critic Review

Stephanie from Waukee 8-10-18

Gary 7-23-18

"Gary said the facility gave him prompt, friendly and outstanding service"

- Sure Critic Review

Dan in Waukee 7-3-18

"Dan said the staff did a really good job. The owner was very nice and very knowledgeable. The estimate Bob gave was half the price of the other business he went to before. He was very good. The vehicle is running great now."

-Sure Critic Review

Barry in Waukee 6-19-18

"Barry said the business is his go-to for service. The employees are friendly."

-Sure Critic Review

Renae, from Adel 8-20-18

"Renae said the business went over and above on what she asked them to do."

-Sure Critic Review

"Stephanie said they are awesome. She has always gotten her vehicle fixed from them."

- Sure Critic Review

Stephanie from Waukee 8-10-18

Gary 7-23-18

"Gary said the facility gave him prompt, friendly and outstanding service"

- Sure Critic Review

Dan in Waukee 7-3-18

"Dan said the staff did a really good job. The owner was very nice and very knowledgeable. The estimate Bob gave was half the price of the other business he went to before. He was very good. The vehicle is running great now."

-Sure Critic Review

Barry in Waukee 6-19-18

"Barry said the business is his go-to for service. The employees are friendly."

-Sure Critic Review

Electra in Waukee

9-18-18

"This is the only mechanic that I feel gives truthful outcomes.  I have taken my car in several times to find nothing was wrong.  Who can say that about their mechanic?  Best customer service."

-Sure Critic Review 5 stars

Ann in Adel

9-10-18

"Lund's is a great place to have your automobile serviced.  Getting an appointment is fast and the time to have it serviced is quick too!  I'm very pleased to have all our family vehicles serviced at Lund's."

-Sure Critic Review 5 stars

Jim from Earlham

9-19-18

"Jim said the business always does a great job.  The staff is straightforward and the pricing is great."

- Sure Critic Review 5 stars

Mike in Waukee

9-6-18

"Needed a tire rotation and balance before my trip and they worked me in that same day.  Thanks to Jeff."

-Sure Critic Review 5 stars

Brian in Urbandale

8-15-18

"Brian said this business does a really good job taking care of his problem and communicating.  It is an older vehicle and they have staff who are good at fixing older styles."

-Sure Critic Review 5 stars

© 2023 by Dr. Repair. Proudly created with Wix.com